QUILTS FOR COMFORT NORTHEAST

Quilts for Comfort Northeast – Meeting the challenge of bringing comfort one stitch at a time.

WOOLFEST

Leave a comment

It’s only a short post from me this time. I dabble in woolly crafts such as knitting and rug hooking now and again so I would like to bring to your attention that next week on Friday and Saturday June 22 & 23 the Woolfest is taking place at Mitchell’s Lakeland Livestock Centre, Cockermouth, Cumbria CA13 0QQ. The entrance fee is £6.00 per day. Click here for more info. This is something I would really like to attend. Perhaps some of you might be interested too.

Happy stitching.

Lucie the Happy Quilter XX

Author: Lucie the Happy Quilter

I'm passionate about quiltmaking and have in recent years taken up longarm quilting with a good degree of success. I was born and raised in Canada but I moved to England in the mid nineties. I love being creative and so I dabble in many different types of craft.

Leave a Reply

